Playpark All-Stars Cebu Leg Winners


Cebuano gamers played with all their hearts: They have showed their strengths and skills fighting every battle to reach the championship of Playpark All-Stars Cebu Leg but only these 5 teams conquered the top and crowned as Champions last Saturday May 28, 2016.

Displaying ppas_cebu_FB_720x720_SF2.jpg


SF2 Cebu Legacy Tour Champion: Team Lumad



Displaying ppas_cebu_FB_720x720_SF2_Collegiate.jpg

SF2 Collegiate League: Team USC –TC


Displaying ppas_cebu_FB_720x720_PW.jpg


PW2 Cebu Dynasty War Champ: Team MMcebu


Displaying ppas_cebu_FB_720x720_AUDI.jpg

Audition Champion: Team the Crazy



Displaying ppas_cebu_FB_720x720_AF.jpg

AF Champion: Team KZP


Congratulations for all the winners of Cebu Leg and to all Cebuano players, thank you for the warm welcome and support!